FOR SPONSORSHIP

Sanjib
Director, Accent Info Media Pvt. Ltd.
Phone: +919818928164
Email: sanjib@accentinfomedia.com

FOR SPONSORSHIP

Vaishali Shukla
Marketing Manager, Accent Info Media
Phone: +919625011172
Email: vaishali@accentinfomedia.com

FOR SPEAKERS

Sanjay Mohapatra
Director, Accent Info Media Pvt. Ltd.
Phone: +919910097969
Email: sanjay@accentinfomedia.com

EVENT COORDINATION

Kumari Ambika
Accent Info Media Pvt. Ltd.
Phone: +918860486399
Email: ambika@accentinfomedia.com

EVENT COORDINATION

Megha Kanojia
Accent Info Media Pvt. Ltd.
Phone: +918851908939
Email: megha@accentinfomedia.com

GENERAL QUERY

Address : 6/103, Kaushalya Park Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110 016 (India).
Phone: 01140587445
Email: info@accentinfomedia.com

Get in Touch